Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 3/2/2019
at 6:00 PM
My Big Fat Italian Wedding Murder! The Center for Art & Inspiration (Table Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sun 3/3/2019
at 4:00 PM
My Big Fat Italian Wedding Murder! The Center for Art & Inspiration (Table Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sun 3/10/2019
at 3:00 PM
2nd Sundays @ The Center: Bobbie Pell with Celtic tales and music The Center for Art & Inspiration (Table Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 3/23/2019
at 2:00 PM
An Improper RoyalTea Murder Created with A Southern Cup Fine Teas! The Center for Art & Inspiration (Table Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Thu 4/4/2019
at 7:30 PM
"In the Mood" Bo Thomas Auditorium (BRCC)
Flat Rock, NC
Fri 4/5/2019
at 2:00 PM
"In the Mood" Bo Thomas Auditorium (BRCC)
Flat Rock, NC
Fri 4/5/2019
at 7:30 PM
"In the Mood" Bo Thomas Auditorium (BRCC)
Flat Rock, NC
Sat 4/13/2019
at 2:00 PM
EASTER BONNET TEA Created with A Southern Cup Fine Teas! The Center for Art & Inspiration (Table Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 4/27/2019
at 7:00 PM
Murder on the High C's The Center for Art & Inspiration (Table Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sun 4/28/2019
at 4:00 PM
Murder on the High C's The Center for Art & Inspiration (Table Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Thu 5/16/2019
at 2:00 PM
All that Sparkles: Martin Preston IS Liberace! The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Fri 5/17/2019
at 7:30 PM
All that Sparkles: Martin Preston IS Liberace! The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 5/18/2019
at 2:00 PM
All that Sparkles: Martin Preston IS Liberace! The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 5/18/2019
at 7:30 PM
All that Sparkles: Martin Preston IS Liberace! The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 5/25/2019
at 2:00 PM
An Improper RoyalTea Murder Created with A Southern Cup Fine Teas! The Center for Art & Inspiration (Table Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 6/1/2019
at 6:00 PM
My Big Fat Italian Wedding Murder! The Center for Art & Inspiration (Table Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sun 6/2/2019
at 4:00 PM
My Big Fat Italian Wedding Murder! The Center for Art & Inspiration (Table Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sun 6/9/2019
at 3:00 PM
2nd Sundays @ The Center: Stories and Music by Michael Reno Harrell The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Fri 6/14/2019
at 7:30 PM
The Martin and Lewis Tribute Show The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 6/15/2019
at 2:00 PM
The Martin and Lewis Tribute Show The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 6/15/2019
at 7:30 PM
The Martin and Lewis Tribute Show The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sun 6/16/2019
at 2:00 PM
The Martin and Lewis Tribute Show The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 6/29/2019
at 7:00 PM
Murder on the High C's The Center for Art & Inspiration (Table Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sun 6/30/2019
at 4:00 PM
Murder on the High C's The Center for Art & Inspiration (Table Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 7/13/2019
at 2:00 PM
An Improper RoyalTea Murder Created with A Southern Cup Fine Teas! The Center for Art & Inspiration (Table Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Thu 7/18/2019
at 2:00 PM
Rocky Mountain High: Ted Vigil is John Denver The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Fri 7/19/2019
at 7:30 PM
Rocky Mountain High: Ted Vigil is John Denver The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 7/20/2019
at 2:00 PM
Rocky Mountain High: Ted Vigil is John Denver The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 7/20/2019
at 7:30 PM
Rocky Mountain High: Ted Vigil is John Denver The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Thu 8/8/2019
at 2:00 PM
Simply Streisand with Carla Delvillaggio The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Fri 8/9/2019
at 7:30 PM
Simply Streisand with Carla Delvillaggio The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 8/10/2019
at 2:00 PM
Simply Streisand with Carla Delvillaggio The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 8/10/2019
at 7:30 PM
Simply Streisand with Carla Delvillaggio The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Thu 8/15/2019
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Fri 8/16/2019
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 8/17/2019
at 2:00 PM
Buyer & Cellar The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 8/17/2019
at 7:30 PM
Buyer & Cellar The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Thu 9/19/2019
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Fri 9/20/2019
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 9/21/2019
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 9/21/2019
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Thu 9/26/2019
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Fri 9/27/2019
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 9/28/2019
at 2:00 PM
Church Basement Ladies The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC
Sat 9/28/2019
at 7:30 PM
Church Basement Ladies The Center for Art and Inspiration (Assigned Seating)
Hendersonville, NC

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.